Overblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog

Plymouth

par 4èmes Euro

PlymouthPlymouthPlymouth
PlymouthPlymouthPlymouth
PlymouthPlymouth
PlymouthPlymouth

During one week in may, me and my class went to Plymouth. It was a very good trip !

I was impatient to meet new people and I dit it ! I met my hostfamily and a student who was german. We spoke a bit together about our life. It was fantastic ! I improved my english.

I discovered the life in an english family like I wanted it. It's very different from a french family. They eat at half past six in the evening and french people at about eight o'clock. They haven't got any typical tradition but they eat a lot of chips !

Every morning we took english lessons in Mayflower College. I learned new english vocabulary and practiced english. And in the afternoon we visited a lot of monuments like I hoped, such as the Saltram House, Plymouth City Museum and the Hoe Park. It was very amazing !

With Léna, Mathilde and Annaële whe had time for go shopping in the 'Drake Circus', the biggest shopping center of Plymouth. It was fun and cool ! I bought a lot of things at Primark, a big shop, because it was not very expensive !

Audrey Gourtay.

Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article